Contact

Choose which one of us you want to talk to down below.

Thomas Johansson – CEO
Phone: 070-5560068
Mail: thomas.johansson@elpro.se 

Eivind Ottoson – COO (quotes, prices and orders)
Phone: 0322-66 85 52
Mail: eivind.ottoson@elpro.se

Henrik Karlsson – Market and sales cases
Telefon: 0322-668563
henrik.karlsson@elpro.se

Jesper Ottoson – Development, programming and design cases
Phone: 0322-66 85 54
Mail: jesper.ottoson@elpro.se

Linus Lindgren – Delivery and production cases
Phone: 0322-66 85 55
Mail: linus.lindgren@elpro.se

Jens Johansson – Purchasing cases
Phone: 0322-66 85 53
Mail: jens.johansson@elpro.se 

Jonas Wohnerow – Quality cases
Phone: 0322-66 85 62
Mail: jonas.wohnerow@elpro.se 

  • THOMAS JOHANSSON

    CEO

    0705-56 00 68

     

  • EIVIND OTTOSON

    COO

    0322-66 85 52

     

  • HENRIK KARLSSON

    Market and sales manager

    0322-66 85 63

     

  • MARIE ERIKSSON

    Administration

    0322-66 85 51

     

  • JESPER OTTOSON

    Design/Programming

    0322-66 85 54

     

  • JOHAN ASP

    Electrical designing

    0322-66 85 59

     

  • LINUS LINDGREN

    Production manager

    0322-66 85 55

     

  • JONAS WOHNEROW

    Quality and environmental

    0322-66 85 62

     

  • JENS JOHANSSON

    Purchasing/Logistics

    0322-66 85 53

     

  • LARS ANDRÉN

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 56

     

  • OWE PERSSON

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 58

     

  • CLAES-GÖRAN EIKEFJORD

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

  • ANTON LINDGREN

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 57

     

  • SVEN-ARNE MERISALU

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 53

     

  • JONAS OLAUSSON

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • JOAKIM ANDERSSON

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • JOAKIM NORD

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • KAJ HOLMGREN

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • LARS-OVE ANDERSSON

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • PATRIK WILLFORSS

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • JOAKIM BACKLUND

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50

     

     

  • LARS ANDERSSON

    Assembly

    0322-66 85 50